CHS Staff

Liz Stark, RN BSN 
Executive Director
970-920-5010
liz.stark@aspencommunityhealth.org

Logan Hood
Associate Executive Director 
970-920-5423 
logan.hood@aspencommunityhealth.org

Kelly Keeffe, RDH BA
Regional Oral Health Specialist
970-309-2064
kelly.keeffe@aspencommunityhealth.org

Maggie Spence, RN 
Family Planning, WWC & STI Coordinator  
970-920-5427
maggie.spence@aspencommunityhealth.org

Laurie Cohen, RN BSN
Immunization Coordinator
970-920-5424
laurie.cohen@aspencommunityhealth.org

Daisy Salinas, CNA 
Family Planning Medical Assistant
970-920-5429
daisy.salinas@aspencommunityhealth.org
 
Ines Becerra
Prenatal Program Coordinator
970-920-5426
ines.becerra@aspencommunityhealth.org

Sharlene Salinas
Front Desk Receptionist
970-920-5420
sharlene.salinas@aspencommunityhealth.org

Taylor Pazera
Medical Billing and Report Specialist
970-920-5425
taylor.pazera@aspencommunityhealth.org

Jennifer Rosenberg
Dental Administrative Assistant
970-920-5420
jennifer.rosenberg@aspencommunityhealth.org


Not sure who to contact? E-mail chs@aspencommunityhealth.org and we'll make sure it gets to the right person!