CHS Staff


Logan Hood, MNM
Executive Director 
970-920-5010
logan.hood@aspencommunityhealth.org

September 2022
Clinical Operations Manager
970-920-5423


Kelly Keeffe, RDH BA
Regional Oral Health Specialist
970-309-2064
kelly.keeffe@aspencommunityhealth.org

Maggie Spence, RN 
Family Planning, WWC & STI Coordinator  
970-920-5427
maggie.spence@aspencommunityhealth.org

Laurie Cohen, RN BSN
Immunization, TB & Clinic Coordinator
970-920-5424
laurie.cohen@aspencommunityhealth.org

Ines Becerra
Prenatal Program Coordinator
970-920-5426
ines.becerra@aspencommunityhealth.org

Mari Pagan
Office Manager 
970-920-5020
mari.pagan@aspencommunityhealth.org 

Charley Delgadillo
Receptionist & FP Clinic Assistant
970-920-5417
Charley.Delgadillo@aspencommunityhealth.com 

Teresa Hall, RN CNM

Linda Vieira, RN CNM

Hazzell Chevez de Manzano, CLC
WIC Specialist El Jebel - Aspen
970-328-7683
hazzell.chevez@eaglecounty.us

Taylor Pazera
Medical Billing and Report Specialist
970-920-5425
taylor.pazera@aspencommunityhealth.org

Jennifer Rosenberg
Dental Assistant & School Onsite Coordinator
jennifer.rosenberg@aspencommunityhealth.org

Isela Menchaca 
Dental Community Liaison & Dental Assistant
isela.menchaca@aspencommunityhealth.org   

Rebekkah Vandenbrink 
Dental TeleORALhealth Hygienist
Rebekkah.Vandenbrink@aspencommunityhealth.org

Not sure who to contact? E-mail chs@aspencommunityhealth.org and we'll make sure it gets to the right person!



JOB OPENINGS

Clinical Operations Manager

Clinic Assistant (Medical Assistant)

Dental Hygienist 


To apply for a position: open the position description above and click the link to apply on Indeed. Email chs@aspencommunityhealth.org with any questions.