CHS Staff

Liz Stark RN BSN 
Director
970-920-5010
liz.stark@pitkincounty.com

Nancy Johnson M Ed
Office Manager
970-920-5423
nancy.johnson@pitkincounty.com

Betsy Browning RN
Family Planning and Prenatal Case Manager
970-920-5424
betsy.browning@pitkincounty.com

Patty McCall RN
Wic Director/ Immunization and STD Nurse
970-920-5427
patty.mccall@pitkincounty.com

Sabrina Kertz RN
Immunization and STD Nurse
970-920-5429
sabrina.kertz@pitkincounty.com
 
Ines Becerra
Front Desk Receptionist/Medical Assistant
970-920-5426
ines.becerra@pitkincounty.com

Sara Garcia
Front Desk Receptionist
970-920-5420
sara.garcia@pitkincounty.com

Claritza Marenco
Front Desk Receptionist 
970-920-5420
claritza.marenco@pitkincounty.com

Taylor Pazera
Medical Billing & Report Specialist
970-920-5425
taylor.pazera@pitkincounty.com

Not sure who to contact? E-mail chs@pitkincounty.com and we'll make sure it gets to the right person!