CHS Staff

Logan Hood, MNM
Executive Director 
970-920-5010
logan.hood@aspencommunityhealth.org

Risa Turetsky, RN, FNP, MPH
Clinical Operations Manager
970-920-5423
risa.turetsky@aspencommunityhealth.org 

Kelly Keeffe, RDH BA
Regional Oral Health Specialist
970-309-2064
kelly.keeffe@aspencommunityhealth.org

Maggie Spence, RN 
Family Planning, WWC & STI Coordinator  
970-920-5427
maggie.spence@aspencommunityhealth.org

Laurie Cohen, RN BSN
Immunization Coordinator
970-920-5424
laurie.cohen@aspencommunityhealth.org


 
Ines Becerra
Prenatal Program Coordinator
970-920-5426
ines.becerra@aspencommunityhealth.org

Amanda McCamant
Front Desk Office Coordinator
970-920-5420
amanda.mccamant@aspencommunityhealth.org

Lizbeth Barron 
Front Desk Receptionist
970-920-5014
liz.barron@aspencommunityhealth.org 

Taylor Pazera
Medical Billing and Report Specialist
970-920-5425
taylor.pazera@aspencommunityhealth.org

Jennifer Rosenberg
Dental Administrative Assistant
jennifer.rosenberg@aspencommunityhealth.org

Lisa Westhoff, RDH, BSDH, MSDH
Dental Hygienist 
lisa.westhoff@aspencommunityhealth.org

Not sure who to contact? E-mail chs@aspencommunityhealth.org and we'll make sure it gets to the right person!