CHS Staff

Liz Stark RN BSN 
Director
970-920-5010
liz.stark@aspencommunityhealth.org

Laura Pritchard 
Business Manager
970-920-5423
laura.pritchard@aspencommunityhealth.org

Sabrina Kertz RN
Immunization and STD Nurse
970-920-5429
sabrina.kertz@aspencommunityhealth.org

Kelly Keeffe RDH BA
Regional Oral Health Specialist
970-309-2064
kelly.keeffe@aspencommunityheath.org

 
Ines Becerra
Prenatal Program Coordinator and Family Planning Medical Assistant
970-920-5426
ines.becerra@aspencommunityhealth.org

Sara Garcia
Front Desk Receptionist
970-920-5420
sara.garcia@aspencommunityhealth.org

Montserrat Perez 
Front Desk Receptionist 
970-920-5420
mont.perez@aspencommunityhealth.org

Taylor Pazera
Medical Billing and Report Specialist
970-920-5425
taylor.pazera@aspencommunityhealth.org

Jennifer Rosenberg
Dental Administrative Assistant
970-920-5420
jennifer.rosenberg@aspencommunityhealth.org


Not sure who to contact? E-mail chs@aspencommunityhealth.org and we'll make sure it gets to the right person!