CHS Staff


Logan Hood, MNM (she, her, hers)
Executive Director 
970-920-5010
logan.hood@aspencommunityhealth.org

Ayana Brown, CNM, MSN (she, her, hers) 
Clinical Operations Manager
970-429-6164
ayana.brown@aspencommunityhealth.org 

Kelly Keeffe, RDH BA (she, her, hers)
Regional Oral Health Specialist
970-309-2064
kelly.keeffe@aspencommunityhealth.org

Brenda Oliver, RN (she, her, hers)
Family Planning, WWC & STI Coordinator  
970-920-5427

Laurie Cohen, RN BSN (she, her, hers)
Immunization, TB & Clinic Coordinator
970-920-5424
laurie.cohen@aspencommunityhealth.org

Ines Becerra (she, her, ella) 
Prenatal Program Coordinator
970-920-5426
ines.becerra@aspencommunityhealth.org

Mari Pagan (she, her, ella)
Office Manager 
970-920-5020
mari.pagan@aspencommunityhealth.org 

Stephanie Saldana (she, her, ella)
Clinical Program Coordiantor 
970-920-5417
stephanie.saldana@aspencommunityhealth.org

Teresa Hall, RN CNM

Linda Vieira, RN CNM

Hazzell Chevez de Manzano, CLC 
WIC Specialist El Jebel - Aspen
970-328-7683
hazzell.chevez@eaglecounty.us

Taylor Pazera (she, her, hers) 
Medical Billing and Report Specialist
970-920-5425
taylor.pazera@aspencommunityhealth.org

Jennifer Rosenberg (she, her, hers) 
Dental Assistant & School Onsite Coordinator
jennifer.rosenberg@aspencommunityhealth.org

Isela Menchaca (she, her, ella) 
Dental Community Liaison & Dental Assistant
isela.menchaca@aspencommunityhealth.org   

Rebekkah Vandenbrink (she, her, hers) 
Dental TeleORALhealth Hygienist
Rebekkah.Vandenbrink@aspencommunityhealth.org

Not sure who to contact? E-mail chs@aspencommunityhealth.org and we'll make sure it gets to the right person!