CHS Staff

Logan Hood, MNM
Executive Director 
970-920-5010
logan.hood@aspencommunityhealth.org

Risa Turetsky, RN, FNP, MPH
Clinical Operations Manager
970-920-5423
risa.turetsky@aspencommunityhealth.org 

Kelly Keeffe, RDH BA
Regional Oral Health Specialist
970-309-2064
kelly.keeffe@aspencommunityhealth.org

Maggie Spence, RN 
Family Planning, WWC & STI Coordinator  
970-920-5427
maggie.spence@aspencommunityhealth.org

Laurie Cohen, RN BSN
Immunization Coordinator
970-920-5424
laurie.cohen@aspencommunityhealth.org

Hazzell Chevez de Manzano, CLC
WIC Specialist El Jebel - Aspen
970-328-7683
hazzell.chevez@eaglecounty.us
Ines Becerra
Prenatal Program Coordinator
970-920-5426
ines.becerra@aspencommunityhealth.org

Ana Huidobro 
Front Desk Receptionist 
970-920-5420
pamela.huidobro@aspencommunityhealth.org

Mari Pagan
Front Desk Receptionist 
970-920-5020
mari.pagan@aspencommunityhealth.org 

Taylor Pazera
Medical Billing and Report Specialist
970-920-5425
taylor.pazera@aspencommunityhealth.org

Jennifer Rosenberg
Dental Administrative Assistant
jennifer.rosenberg@aspencommunityhealth.org

JOB OPENING: Dental Hygienist 

Not sure who to contact? E-mail chs@aspencommunityhealth.org and we'll make sure it gets to the right person!